2019 Groove Awards Winners

  1. Artist of the Year – Eunice Njeri

  2. Song of the Year: Vimbada – Jabidii, Moji Short Babaa

  3. Music Video of the Year: Nifanane Nawe – Wahu Kagwe

  4. Teens Choice Song of the Year: Vimbada – Jabidii, Moji Short Babaa

  5. Collabo of the Year: Vimbada – Jabidii, Moji Short Babaa

  6. Young Groover of the Year – Amani Gracious

  7. Reggae/Ragga Song of the Year – China – Jabidii

  8. Dance Style/ Song of the Year – Vimbada – Jabidii, Moji Short Babaa

  9. Outstanding Contributor – RKay

  10. Diaspora Artist of the Year – Benachi

  11. Hypeman/MC of the Year – Timeless Noel

  12. Song Writer of the Year – Pitson

  13. Online/Digital Personality of the Year – Kabi and Milly for the WaJesus Family

  14. Video Producer of the Year – Steve Mugo

  15. The Audio Producer of the Year – Gideon Kimanzi

  16. Breakthrough Female Artist of the Year – Emma Omonge

  17. Breakthrough Male Artist of the Year – Baraka Musiq

  18. Media Personality of the Year – Syombua Mwele

  19. Praise and Worship Song of the Year: Zaidi na Zaidi – Eunice Njeri

  20. Coastal Song of the Year: Nakupenda – Eve Bahati

  21. Central Song of the Year: Mutheani – Phyllis Mbuthia and Sammy Irungu

  22. Nyanza Counties Song of the Year: Conqueror – Fenny Kerubo

  23. Rift Valley Song of the Year: Kapchi – Mum Cherop

  24. Eastern Counties Song of the Year – Stephen Kasolo

  25. Western Song of the Year: Lwanda ni Yesu – Timothy Kitui and Ali Mukhwana

download Nyimbo mpya